Soul Surfin’ MP3s


MP3 Download Purchase includes all 12 songs:

Soul Surfin'
Up for the Word
Speed of Sound
Free Inside
Hey, Hey, Hey!
Outta Sight
He's Got Plans
I'm In Good
Believe His Promises
He's the One
Bye For Now





With Adventures in the Spread of God’s Message, SOUL SURFIN’ features miracles from the book of Acts and foundational Bible passages such as John 20:31 “by believing you may have life in His name” and Acts 4:12 “for there is no other name given to men by which we must be saved.” “Soul Surfin'”, “Up for the Word”, “Speed of Sound”, “G-Mail!” and “He’s the One” highlight 12 more radical hits. This album was a Dove Award© nominee for children’s album of the year!